Click or drag to resize
CfxLogSeverity Enumeration

[This is preliminary documentation and is subject to change.]

Log severity levels.

Namespace: Chromium
Assembly: ChromiumFX (in ChromiumFX.dll)
public enum CfxLogSeverity
  Member nameValueDescription
Default0 Default logging (currently INFO logging).
Verbose1 Verbose logging.
Info2 INFO logging.
Warning3 WARNING logging.
Error4 ERROR logging.
Disable99 Completely disable logging.
See also the original CEF documentation in cef/include/internal/cef_types.h.
See Also